Sh. Devinder Singh

  Tourist Information Centre, Opposite Bus Stand, Nangal

  Tourist Officer

  tonangaldam@gmail.com

  08800110171, 9463372337

Sh. Ankur Sharma

   ICP, Attari Boarder,Amritsar

  Tourist Officer

  dto.ankur@gmail.com

  09876788683,08528955803

Sh. Gursharan Singh

  Tourist Information Centre, Clock Tower, Near Chaura Bazar, Ludhiana

  Tourist Officer

  toludhiana@gmail.com

  09872774777

Ms. Mandeep Gill

  Raja Sansi Airport,Amritsar-143001

  Tourist Officer

  tomamritsar@gmail.com

  07837613200

Ms.Nishu

  Tourist Information Centre , Bas Stand, Pathankot

  Tourist Officer

  topathankot@gmail.com

  07589359790, 09779769841

Sh. Kulbir Singh

  Near Water Lily Restaurant, DC Road,Ropar

  Tourist Officer

   toropar@gmail.com

   9814657056

Sh. Pawandeep Singh

  Room No. 233/E , District Administrative Complex Bathinda,151001

  Tourist Officer

  tobathinda@gmail.com

  09465380552

Sh.Hardeep Singh

  Tourist Information Centre, Amritsar.

  Tourist Officer

  tohardeep2010@gmail.com

  09872407040

Ms. Prabhjot Kaur

  TIC Clock Tower, Near Chaura Bazar, Ludhiana

  Tourist Guide

  Kaur.prabh84@yahoo.com

  07837172705

Shri Sukhwinder Singh

  Department of Tourism and Cultural Affairs, Punjab, Chandigarh-160042

  Tourist Guide-cum-Clerk

  singhscauch@gmail.com

  9646282900

Ms. Palvi Arora

  Cabin No 2 , I.S.B.T Sector -43 Chandigarh -160042

  Tourist Guide Cum Clerk

  palvi_arora20@yahoo.com

   08146111990

Ms.Sukhvir Kaur

  Cabin No 2 , I.S.B.T Sector -43 Chandigarh -160042

  Tourist Guide-cum-Clerk

   sukhvirchopra@gmail.com

   7307319171

Amit Kumar

  Tourist Information Centre, Punjab State Archive Old Commissioner Office, Near District Courts, Mall Road, Patiala-147001

  Tourist Officer

   tochandigarh@gmail.com

  8556882912

Sh. Balraj Singh

  Tourist Information Centre, Railway Station, Amritsar

  District Tourist Officer

   toasr@gmail.com

  078376-13500, 0183-2402452

Navdeep Sharma

  Tourist Information Centre, Wagha Border Amritsar

  Tourist Officer

  Navdeeppatwal90@gmail.com

  9779366944

Kanwerdeep Singh

  Tourist Information Centre, Near Kesgarh Sahib Gurudwara, Guru Tegbahadur Sahib Museum Sri Anandpur Sahib

  Tourist Officer

  kanwerdeepsingh@gmail.com

  09779167832

Ashish

  Tourist Information Centre, Raja Sansi Airport, Amritsar

  Guide-cum-Clerk

  Ashish_As_2013@yahoo.com

  7837011510